日得拉 (Jitra)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要日得拉 (Jitra)丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从日得拉通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

对于日得拉的当地居民来说,从日得拉到丹绒马林的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从日得拉到丹绒马林的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从日得拉到丹绒马林的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从日得拉到丹绒马林的巴士服务

Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express)Sri Maju Express (Kangar)  都是提供巴士服务从日得拉到丹绒马林的巴士营运公司。 每天从日得拉到丹绒马林的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班从日得拉到丹绒马林的巴士将会在早上 11 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 2 点 15 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从日得拉到丹绒马林的旅程时间大约需要 5 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从日得拉到丹绒马林的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 40.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从日得拉到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从日得拉到丹绒马林的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从日得拉出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往日得拉的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jitra to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jitra to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 14:15 14:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 52.80
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 14:15 14:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) 11:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Jitra to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

5 hrs 5 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Jitra to Tanjung Malim

Jitra to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

Taking Jitra to Tanjung Malim bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Tanjung Malim from Jitra due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Jitra to Tanjung Malim

There are few bus companies providing bus from Jitra to Tanjung Malim including Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express), Sri Maju Express (Kangar) . The total trips available for bus from Jitra to Tanjung Malim is around 5. You can catch the first bus at 11:30 AM. The last bus departs at 2:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Jitra to Tanjung Malim bus takes approximately 5 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Jitra to Tanjung Malim is charged in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 52.80 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jitra to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Jitra to Tanjung Malim at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Jitra


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Jitra


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes