美浪码头 (Jetty Merang)到热浪岛 (Redang Island)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要美浪码头 (Jetty Merang)热浪岛 (Redang Island)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从美浪码头通往热浪岛的巴士服务

对于美浪码头的当地居民来说,从美浪码头到热浪岛的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从美浪码头到热浪岛的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从美浪码头到热浪岛的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从美浪码头到热浪岛巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Al Ameen Boat Service Vigourmarine Boat Services  都是提供巴士服务从美浪码头到热浪岛的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从美浪码头到热浪岛的巴士总共约有 25 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 3 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从美浪码头到热浪岛的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从美浪码头到热浪岛的巴士票价大约从马币 55.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,美浪码头到热浪岛的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从美浪码头到热浪岛的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从美浪码头到热浪岛的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从美浪码头出发的热门巴士


前往美浪码头的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jetty Merang to Redang Island Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Jetty Merang to Redang Island?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Jetty Merang to Redang Island Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Al Ameen Boat Service 08:00 15:00 20 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Vigourmarine Boat Services 08:00 15:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Jetty Merang to Redang Island Bus Trip Summary

Distance

426 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

25

Popular Bus Company from Jetty Merang to Redang Island

Jetty Merang to Redang Island Bus Guide

Taking Jetty Merang to Redang Island bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Jetty Merang to Redang Island is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jetty Merang to Redang Island

There are few bus companies providing bus from Jetty Merang to Redang Island including Al Ameen Boat Service and Vigourmarine Boat Services. There are in total up to 25 bus trips available for Jetty Merang to Redang Island bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 3:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jetty Merang to Redang Island depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jetty Merang to Redang Island is reasonably charged in a range of RM 55.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jetty Merang to Redang Island on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Jetty Merang to Redang Island at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Jetty Merang



Popular Bus to Jetty Merang



Other Popular Bus Routes