而连突 (Jerantut)到淡马鲁 (Temerloh)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 23 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从而连突通往淡马鲁的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从而连突到淡马鲁是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从而连突到淡马鲁也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从而连突到淡马鲁的巴士服务

Transnasional 是提供从而连突到淡马鲁的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从而连突到淡马鲁的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在下午 3 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订而连突到淡马鲁巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从而连突到淡马鲁的旅程时间大约需要 1 小时。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从而连突到淡马鲁的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 6.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从而连突到淡马鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从而连突到淡马鲁巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从而连突出发的热门巴士


从淡马鲁出发的热门巴士


前往而连突的热门巴士


前往淡马鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jerantut to Temerloh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 23 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jerantut to Temerloh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 08:00 15:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 6.00

Jerantut to Temerloh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

62.9 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 23 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

2

Popular Bus Company from Jerantut to Temerloh

Jerantut to Temerloh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jerantut to Temerloh. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Temerloh from Jerantut due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Jerantut to Temerloh

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Jerantut to Temerloh. In total, there are up to 11 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Jerantut to Temerloh departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 3:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Jerantut to Temerloh takes up to 1 hour 30 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jerantut to Temerloh is charged in a range of RM 6.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jerantut to Temerloh on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Jerantut to Temerloh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Jerantut


Popular Bus from Temerloh


Popular Bus to Jerantut


Popular Bus to Temerloh


Other Popular Bus Routes