而连突 (Jerantut)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要而连突 (Jerantut)TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从而连突通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从而连突到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从而连突到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从而连突到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从而连突到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从而连突到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士营运公司。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从而连突到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从而连突到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务所需时间约为 3 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

而连突到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 18.20 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从而连突到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从而连突出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往而连突的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 16:30 19:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 18.20

Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Trip Summary

Distance

168 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

2

Popular Bus Company from Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

Bus from Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan).  The total trips available for bus from Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is around 6. The first bus from Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 7:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) takes up to 3 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is charged reasonably from RM 18.20. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Jerantut to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Jerantut


Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Popular Bus to Jerantut


Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Other Popular Bus Routes