野新 (Jasin)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从野新通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从野新到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从野新前往吉隆坡。 您现可随时随地地查看从野新到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从野新到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Mayang Sari Express  是唯一一家提供从野新到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 4 趟从野新到吉隆坡的巴士由Mayang Sari Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订野新到吉隆坡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从野新到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从野新到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 15.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从野新到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从野新到吉隆坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从野新出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往野新的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jasin to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jasin to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Mayang Sari Express 09:00 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Jasin to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

152 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Jasin to Kuala Lumpur

Jasin to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Jasin to Kuala Lumpur. The availability of the bus service from Jasin to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Jasin to Kuala Lumpur

The bus services available to go from Jasin to Kuala Lumpur is run by Mayang Sari ExpressMayang Sari Express has in total up to 4 daily departures from Jasin to Kuala Lumpur. The earliest bus by Mayang Sari Express leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 9:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jasin to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jasin to Kuala Lumpur is reasonably charged in a range of RM 15.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jasin to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Jasin


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Jasin


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes