勿边 (Gopeng)到吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要勿边 (Gopeng)吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从勿边通往吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

对于勿边的当地居民来说,从勿边到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从勿边到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从勿边到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

Star Shuttle Express 是提供从勿边到吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 8 趟从勿边到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士由Star Shuttle Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 59 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勿边到吉隆坡国际机场的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从勿边到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 42.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从勿边到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从勿边到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从勿边出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


前往勿边的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gopeng to KLIA Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gopeng to KLIA?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gopeng to KLIA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Star Shuttle Express 01:30 23:59 8 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00

Gopeng to KLIA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

223 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Gopeng to KLIA

Gopeng to KLIA Bus Guide

Taking Gopeng to KLIA bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gopeng to KLIA is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Gopeng to KLIA

Star Shuttle Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Gopeng to KLIA. Star Shuttle Express has in total up to 8 daily departures from Gopeng to KLIA. The earliest bus by Transnasional leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:59 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gopeng to KLIA depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gopeng to KLIA is charged in a range of RM 42.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gopeng to KLIA on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Gopeng to KLIA now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Gopeng


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus to Gopeng


Popular Bus to KLIA


Other Popular Bus Routes