金馬士 (Gemas)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要金馬士 (Gemas)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从金馬士通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于金馬士的当地居民来说,从金馬士到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从金馬士前往吉隆坡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从金馬士到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从金馬士到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 4 趟从金馬士到吉隆坡的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在傍晚 6 点 30 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从金馬士到吉隆坡的巴士需要大约 3 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从金馬士到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 16.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从金馬士到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从金馬士出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往金馬士的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gemas to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gemas to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gemas to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 09:30 18:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 16.00

Gemas to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

173 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Gemas to Kuala Lumpur

Gemas to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Gemas to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Gemas to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Gemas to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Gemas to Kuala Lumpur

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Gemas to Kuala Lumpur.  The total trips available for bus from Gemas to Kuala Lumpur is around 13. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 6:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Gemas to Kuala Lumpur takes about 3 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Gemas to Kuala Lumpur is charged in a range of RM 16.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gemas to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Gemas to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Gemas


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Gemas


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes