振林山车站 (Gelang Patah Terminal)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从振林山车站通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从振林山车站到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从振林山车站到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从振林山车站到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从振林山车站到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司

Kwok PingTranstar Travel Pte LtdSin Yong Express JB Transliner  都是提供巴士服务从振林山车站到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从振林山车站到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 18 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 50 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从振林山车站到吉隆坡的巴士服务所需时间约为 4 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从振林山车站到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 40.00 零吉起至新币 20.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从振林山车站到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从振林山车站到吉隆坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从振林山车站出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 20:50 20:50 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Kwok Ping 08:15 23:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Sin Yong Express 09:30 22:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 08:15 21:30 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00

Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

327 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

18

Popular Bus Company from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Lumpur

Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Gelang Patah Terminal due to its affordable price. You can check Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Lumpur

Kwok Ping, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd, Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Lumpur.  There are in total up to 18 bus trips available for Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Lumpur bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:15 AM. The last bus departs at 8:50 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Lumpur takes about 4 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Lumpur is charged in a range of RM 40.00 to S$ 20.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gelang Patah Terminal to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Gelang Patah Terminal


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur



Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes