龙运 (Dungun)到马口 (Bahau)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 hr 57 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要龙运 (Dungun)马口 (Bahau)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从龙运通往马口的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从龙运到马口的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从龙运到马口也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从龙运到马口巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transnasional 是提供从龙运到马口的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 5 趟的班次从龙运到马口。 Transnasional  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 11 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从龙运到马口的巴士服务所需时间约为 4 小时 59 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从龙运到马口的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 30.40 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  乘客可以在Medan Selera Geliga登上巴士,接着在Bahau Bus Terminal下车。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从龙运到马口的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从龙运出发的热门巴士


从马口出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往马口的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Bahau Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hr 57 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Dungun to Bahau?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Dungun to Bahau Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 11:45 22:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 30.40

Dungun to Bahau Bus Trip Summary

Distance

325 km

Avg Duration

4 hr 57 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Dungun to Bahau

  • Transnasional

Dungun to Bahau Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Dungun to Bahau. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Dungun to Bahau is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Dungun to Bahau

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Dungun to Bahau. The total trips available for bus from Dungun to Bahau is around 7. The first bus departs at 11:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Dungun to Bahau takes about 4 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Dungun to Bahau is charged in a range of RM 30.40 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. Bus from Dungun to Bahau mainly departs from S. MEDAN SELERA GELIGA and drop off passengers at Bahau Bus Terminal.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus from Bahau


Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Bahau


Other Popular Bus Routes