珍妮 (Chini)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从珍妮通往芙蓉的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从珍妮到芙蓉的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从珍妮到芙蓉也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从珍妮到芙蓉的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从珍妮到芙蓉的巴士服务

Maraliner  是唯一一家提供从珍妮到芙蓉的巴士营运公司。 Maraliner  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从珍妮到芙蓉。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在下午 3 点 30 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从珍妮到芙蓉的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从珍妮到芙蓉的巴士票价大约从马币 18.50 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从珍妮到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从珍妮到芙蓉的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从珍妮出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往珍妮的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chini to Seremban Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Chini to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 08:00 15:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 18.50

Chini to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

575 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Chini to Seremban

Chini to Seremban Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Chini to Seremban. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Chini to Seremban is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Chini to Seremban

The bus services available to go from Chini to Seremban is run by Maraliner. They have up to 3 daily departures from Chini to Seremban. The earliest bus by Maraliner leaves at 8:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 3:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Chini to Seremban bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chini to Seremban depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Chini to Seremban is charged reasonably in a range of RM 18.50. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chini to Seremban on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Chini


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Chini


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes