北海 (Butterworth)到蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 hr 1 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要北海 (Butterworth)蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从北海通往蒲种乐购的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从北海到蒲种乐购的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从北海前往蒲种乐购。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从北海到蒲种乐购的巴士服务

Plusliner 和 Hee Enterprise  是几家提供从北海到蒲种乐购巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从北海到蒲种乐购。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 11 点 15 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订北海到蒲种乐购巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北海到蒲种乐购的巴士需要至少 5 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从北海到蒲种乐购的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 37.90 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到蒲种乐购的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从北海到蒲种乐购的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Puchong Tesco Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hr 1 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Butterworth to Puchong Tesco?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Butterworth to Puchong Tesco Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Hee Enterprise 11:15 11:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00

Butterworth to Puchong Tesco Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

5 hr 1 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Puchong Tesco

  • Hee Enterprise

Butterworth to Puchong Tesco Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Butterworth to Puchong Tesco. The availability of the bus service from Butterworth to Puchong Tesco offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Butterworth to Puchong Tesco bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Butterworth to Puchong Tesco

Plusliner and Hee Enterprise are few bus companies that provide bus service from Butterworth to Puchong Tesco. There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Butterworth to Puchong Tesco bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 11:15 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Butterworth to Puchong Tesco takes up to 5 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Butterworth to Puchong Tesco costs around RM 37.90 to RM 48.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Puchong Tesco on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Other Popular Bus Routes