民都鲁 (Bintulu)到打必禄 (Tebedu)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要民都鲁 (Bintulu)打必禄 (Tebedu)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从民都鲁通往 Tebedu 的巴士服务

对于民都鲁的当地居民来说,从民都鲁到 Tebedu 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从民都鲁到 Tebedu 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从民都鲁到 Tebedu 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从民都鲁到 Tebedu 的巴士服务

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 是提供从民都鲁到 Tebedu 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从民都鲁到 Tebedu 。 第一趟的巴士将由 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  所提供,其巴士将会傍晚 6 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从民都鲁到 Tebedu 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从民都鲁到 Tebedu 的巴士票价大约从马币 52.50 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从民都鲁到 Tebedu 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从民都鲁出发的热门巴士


前往民都鲁的热门巴士


前往 Tebedu 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bintulu to Tebedu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Bintulu to Tebedu?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Bintulu to Tebedu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 00:00 21:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 52.50

Bintulu to Tebedu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

587 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Bintulu to Tebedu

Bintulu to Tebedu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bintulu to Tebedu. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bintulu to Tebedu is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Bintulu to Tebedu

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Bintulu to Tebedu. In total, Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has up to 4 departure daily to Tebedu from Bintulu. The earliest bus by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd leaves at 6:00 PM while the latest bus leaves at 9:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bintulu to Tebedu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bintulu to Tebedu is charged reasonably from RM 52.50. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bintulu to Tebedu on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Bintulu to Tebedu at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Bintulu



Popular Bus to Bintulu


Popular Bus to Tebedu


Other Popular Bus Routes