勿洞 (Betong)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要勿洞 (Betong)怡保 (Ipoh)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从勿洞通往怡保的巴士服务

对于勿洞的当地居民来说,从勿洞到怡保的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从勿洞前往怡保。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从勿洞到怡保的巴士服务

Perak Transit Express 是提供从勿洞到怡保的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 5 趟从勿洞到怡保的巴士由Perak Transit Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 7 点 30 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订勿洞到怡保巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勿洞到怡保的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从勿洞到怡保的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 22.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从勿洞到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从勿洞出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往勿洞的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Betong to Ipoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Betong to Ipoh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Betong to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 10:00 19:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 22.00

Betong to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

185 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Betong to Ipoh

Betong to Ipoh Bus Guide

Bus from Betong to Ipoh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Betong to Ipoh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Betong to Ipoh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Betong to Ipoh

Perak Transit Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Betong to Ipoh. Perak Transit Express has in total up to 5 daily departures from Betong to Ipoh. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 7:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Betong to Ipoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Betong to Ipoh costs around RM 22.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Betong to Ipoh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Betong to Ipoh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Betong


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Betong


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes