文冬 (Bentong)到Kampung Raja的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从文冬通往 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务

对于文冬的当地居民来说,从文冬到 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从文冬到 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从文冬到 Kampung Raja 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从文冬到 Kampung Raja 的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express 是提供从文冬到 Kampung Raja 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Perdana Express  每天共提供多达 6 趟的班次从文冬到 Kampung Raja 。 Perdana Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从文冬到 Kampung Raja 的巴士需要大约 6 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从文冬到 Kampung Raja 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 44.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从文冬到 Kampung Raja 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从文冬到 Kampung Raja 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从文冬出发的热门巴士


从 Kampung Raja 出发的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


前往 Kampung Raja 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bentong to Kampung Raja Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bentong to Kampung Raja Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 10:30 23:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Bentong to Kampung Raja Bus Trip Summary

Distance

197 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Bentong to Kampung Raja

Bentong to Kampung Raja Bus Guide

Taking Bentong to Kampung Raja bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bentong to Kampung Raja is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Bentong to Kampung Raja bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Bentong to Kampung Raja

Perdana Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Bentong to Kampung Raja. Perdana Express has in total up to 6 daily departures from Bentong to Kampung Raja. The first schedule offered by Perdana Express starts at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Bentong to Kampung Raja takes up to 6 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Bentong to Kampung Raja is charged reasonably from RM 44.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bentong to Kampung Raja on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bentong to Kampung Raja at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus from Kampung Raja


Popular Bus to Bentong


Popular Bus to Kampung Raja


Other Popular Bus Routes