敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)到丰盛港 (Mersing)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从敦拉萨镇通往丰盛港的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从敦拉萨镇到丰盛港的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从敦拉萨镇到丰盛港也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从敦拉萨镇到丰盛港的巴士服务

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd Maraliner  是几家提供从敦拉萨镇到丰盛港巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从敦拉萨镇到丰盛港的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 第一班从敦拉萨镇到丰盛港的巴士将会在晚上 11 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从敦拉萨镇到丰盛港的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从敦拉萨镇到丰盛港的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 16.30 零吉至马币 17.60 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从敦拉萨镇到丰盛港的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从敦拉萨镇到丰盛港的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从敦拉萨镇出发的热门巴士


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


前往敦拉萨镇的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 17.60
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 01:45 23:15 10 M T W T F S S  RM 16.30

Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing Bus Trip Summary

Distance

345 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing

Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing Bus Guide

Bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd and Maraliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing.  In total, there are up to 11 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing departs at 11:30 PM and the last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing costs around RM 16.30 to RM 17.60 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Mersing on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus to Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus to Mersing


Other Popular Bus Routes