本那哇镇 (Bandar Penawar)到哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要本那哇镇 (Bandar Penawar)哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从本那哇镇通往哥打丁宜的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从本那哇镇到哥打丁宜是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从本那哇镇前往哥打丁宜。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从本那哇镇到哥打丁宜的巴士服务

Maraliner  是唯一一家提供从本那哇镇到哥打丁宜的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 5 趟从本那哇镇到哥打丁宜的巴士由Maraliner 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Maraliner  所提供,其巴士将会早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 5 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订本那哇镇到哥打丁宜巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

本那哇镇到哥打丁宜所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 1 小时。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从本那哇镇到哥打丁宜的巴士票价介于马币 4.60 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从本那哇镇到哥打丁宜的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从本那哇镇到哥打丁宜巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从本那哇镇出发的热门巴士


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


前往本那哇镇的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 07:30 17:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 4.60

Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi Bus Trip Summary

Distance

48.7 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi

Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi Bus Guide

Taking Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi

Maraliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi. In total, Maraliner has up to 5 departure daily to Kota Tinggi from Bandar Penawar. The earliest bus by Maraliner leaves at 7:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 5:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi takes about 1 hour 15 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi is charged reasonably from RM 4.60. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Bandar Penawar to Kota Tinggi at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Bandar Penawar


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Bandar Penawar


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Other Popular Bus Routes