亚罗牙也 (Alor Gajah)到双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要亚罗牙也 (Alor Gajah)双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从亚罗牙也通往双溪大年的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从亚罗牙也到双溪大年是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从亚罗牙也到双溪大年的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从亚罗牙也到双溪大年的巴士服务

Cepat Express 是提供从亚罗牙也到双溪大年的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从亚罗牙也到双溪大年的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在下午 12 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚罗牙也到双溪大年的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从亚罗牙也到双溪大年的巴士票价介于马币 49.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗牙也到双溪大年的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从亚罗牙也到双溪大年的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从亚罗牙也出发的热门巴士


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗牙也的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 12:15 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.00

Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani Bus Trip Summary

Distance

500 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani

Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani. The availability of the bus service from Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani

The bus services available to go from Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani is run by Cepat Express. They have up to 3 daily departures from Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani. The earliest bus by Cepat Express leaves at 12:15 PM while the latest bus leaves at 11:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani is charged reasonably from RM 49.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Alor Gajah to Sungai Petani at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Alor Gajah


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Alor Gajah


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Other Popular Bus Routes