亚罗牙也 (Alor Gajah)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚罗牙也通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从亚罗牙也到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从亚罗牙也到北海也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从亚罗牙也到北海的巴士服务

Cepat Express 是提供从亚罗牙也到北海的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 3 趟从亚罗牙也到北海的巴士由Cepat Express 所提供。 Cepat Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于下午 12 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚罗牙也到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从亚罗牙也到北海的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 45.80 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗牙也到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从亚罗牙也到北海的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从亚罗牙也出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗牙也的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Gajah to Butterworth Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Alor Gajah to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 12:15 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.80

Alor Gajah to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

599 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Alor Gajah to Butterworth

Alor Gajah to Butterworth Bus Guide

Bus from Alor Gajah to Butterworth is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Alor Gajah to Butterworth is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Alor Gajah to Butterworth

The bus services available to go from Alor Gajah to Butterworth is run by Cepat Express. In total, Cepat Express has up to 3 departure daily to Butterworth from Alor Gajah. The first schedule offered by Cepat Express starts at 12:15 PM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Alor Gajah to Butterworth depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Alor Gajah to Butterworth is charged reasonably from RM 45.80. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Gajah to Butterworth on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Alor Gajah to Butterworth at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Alor Gajah


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Alor Gajah


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes