从柔佛新山通往关丹的巴士服务

从柔佛新山通往关丹的巴士服务

从柔佛新山通往关丹的巴士服务是当地人首选的交通工具。由于机票费用昂贵且缺乏电动火车(KTM)服务,巴士服务成为乘客唯一较实惠的选择。

提供从柔佛新山通往关丹的巴士营运公司

Maju ExpressTransnasionalPlusliner 是几家可靠且信誉良好的巴士营运公司,他们都提供从柔佛新山通往关丹的巴士服务。其中 Maju Express 以其舒适的座位而闻名,巴士内的每一个座位都附有厚厚的坐垫。另外, Transnasional 则因是政府所管理的巴士营运公司和其可靠性而享誉。

旅程、巴士票价和时刻表

从柔佛新山通往关丹的巴士服务旅程需要约 6 个小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。从柔佛新山通往关丹的巴士票价约马币 29.10 零吉

由于从柔佛新山通往关丹的巴士服务有限,因此许多人会先从新加坡到柔佛拉庆巴士总站(Larkin Bus Terminal)接着再乘坐从柔佛新山通往关丹的巴士服务。从柔佛新山到关丹的巴士时刻表为乘客提供灵活性的旅行时间。第一班巴士从早上 9:00 开始,而最后一班巴士则在晚上 11:30 出发。

在柔佛拉庆巴士总站需特别注意的事项

柔佛拉庆巴士总站有很多臭名昭着的兜售活动。避免这种情况的最好方式就是事先通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订巴士票。通常当您告知他们您已经购买巴士票后,他们也将不会继续打扰您。

从柔佛新山通往关丹的路线

从柔佛新山通往关丹的巴士服务会先前往哥打丁宜巴士站(Kota Tinggi Bus Station),然后到丰盛港巴士站(Mersing Bus Station)让乘客下车,接着再前往兴楼(Endau)并提供上洗手间的休息时间。中途休息后,巴士将直接前往关丹中央巴士总站(Terminal Sentral Kuantan)。

因此,在 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订巴士票不仅方便,而且还可以帮助您避开在柔佛拉庆巴士总站内的兜售代理。

现在就预订柔佛新山到关丹的直通巴士>>

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kuantan

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kuantan
Check Johor Bahru to Kuantan Bus Schedule >>

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kuantan is the preferred public transport by locals. With the costly flight fare and lack of KTM train network, bus service becomes the only affordable choice for commuters.

Coach Operators Who Serves Bus from Johor Bahru to Kuantan

Maju Express, Transnasional and Plusliner are the few reliable and reputable coach companies in offering bus service from Johor Bahru to Kuantan. Maju Express is well-known with its comfortable seat by having the thick cushion in passenger seat, whereas Transnasional is reputable with its reliability because of its government bus status.

Duration, Fare and Schedule

The duration from Johor Bahru to Kuantan takes about 6 hours depending on traffic condition. The bus fare for bus from Johor Bahru to Kuantan costs about of RM 29.10.

Because of limited departure from Singapore to Kuantan, many travel from Singapore to Johor Bahru Larkin Bus Terminal to take the bus from Johor Bahru to Kuantan. The frequent bus schedule from Johor Bahru to Kuantan offers flexible traveling time for passengers. The first bus starts as early as morning 09:00 and the last bus leaves as late as midnight 23:30.

Special Note in Larkin Bus Terminal

There are a lot of notorious touting activities In Johor Bahru Larkin bus terminal. The best way to avoid it is to purchase the bus ticket in advance via online with BusOnlineTicket.com. Usually they will not continue to bother you after telling them you already have ticket.

Route from Johor Bahru to Kuantan

The coach would pass by Kota Tinggi Bus Station and then Mersing Bus Station for passengers drop off before heading to Endau for toilet break stopover. After the stopover, the coach heads directly to Terminal Sentral Kuantan.

Hence, booking your bus ticket at BusOnlineTicket.com is not just hassle-free and convenient, but it also helps you to avoid those touting agents in Larkin bus terminal.


Johor Bahru to Kuantan Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Johor Bahru