从吉隆坡通往东甲的巴士服务

从吉隆坡通往东甲的巴士服务

从吉隆坡通往东甲只能乘搭巴士,巴士是唯一连接首都和新山的交通工具。由于东甲没有机场和火车站,所以当地的乘客都是依靠巴士服务从吉隆坡通往东甲。

巴士营运公司、旅程、票价和巴士停站

KKKL 是提供从吉隆坡通往东甲路线的巴士营运公司。从早上 8:30 开始至傍晚 5:30,KKKL 每小时都会提供一班从南湖镇交通综合终站 (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan – TBS) 出发到东甲的巴士。多年来,KKKL 凭着频繁的巴士班次和一贯的优质服务,成为了当地乘客从吉隆坡通往东甲的首要选择。

从吉隆坡通往东甲的巴士服务票价约马币 16.00 零吉。从吉隆坡通往东甲的旅程大约需要 2 个小时,但实际旅程时间还是需视当日的交通情况而定。巴士行驶期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机中途停顿在休息站供乘客上洗手间

位于吉隆坡的南湖镇交通综合终站 (TBS)

要往南下的巴士都需要在吉隆坡南湖镇交通综合终站接送乘客,比如从吉隆坡到东甲的巴士路线。 吉隆坡南湖镇交通综合终站是一座备有空调及设备完善的巴士总站。其综合站除了是交通中转站以外,里面还设有便利商店、美食中心、快餐连锁店和餐厅等。吉隆坡南湖镇交通综合终站所提供的各种美食选择,让乘客可以在登上巴士之前先享用些餐点。

由于提供从吉隆坡通往东甲的巴士有限,建议乘客出发之前先在 BusOnlineTicket.com 网上预订巴士票。在 BusOnlineTicket.com 所预订的巴士票将在付款后立即获得确认。这可靠的在线预订巴士票网站使您的旅程变得更加方便、省时。

 

现在就预订吉隆坡到东甲的直通巴士>>

Change of plan? No problem! Travel with BOT GoFlexi
+

Bus from KL to Tangkak

Bus from KL to Tangkak
Check KL to Tangkak Bus Schedule >>

Bus from KL to Tangkak is the only public transportation connecting the capital and the town in Johor Bahru. Because there are no airport and train station at Tangkak, local commuters rely on the bus service to travel from KL to Tangkak.

Bus Operators, Duration, Fare and Stops

KKKL is the operator serving bus from KL to Tangkak. KKKL provides hourly departure from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) starting from morning 8:30 to evening 17:30. With these frequent schedules and consistent quality service over the years, KKKL becomes the favourite choice of local commuters travelling from KL to Tangkak.

The bus fare for bus from KL to Tangkak is maintained at affordable price of RM 16.00. Travel duration from KL to Tangkak takes about 2 hours depending on traffic condition. Washroom break will be provided upon request to driver during the journey.

Terminal Bersepadu Selatan (TBS) in Kuala Lumpur
TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is the terminal to serve for this south bound KL to Tangkak route. TBS is an air-conditioned and fully-integrated multi-storey bus terminal. Apart from being the transportation hub, TBS is equipped with convenient stores, food court, fast food chain and restaurants. With the variety of food choices, passengers can dine in at TBS before boarding.

With the limited transportation option to travel from KL to Tangkak, commuters are advised to booking online in advance with BusOnlineTicket.com for bus ticket. Your booking in BusOnlineTicket is instantly confirmed upon payment. Hence, this reliable online booking service is convenient and hassle-free.


Kuala Lumpur to Tangkak Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Kuala Lumpur