从吉隆坡到通往安顺的巴士服务

从吉隆坡通往安顺的巴士服务

从吉隆坡通往安顺的巴士服务需求量高,它还是吉隆坡南湖镇交通综合终站内(Terminal Bersepadu Selatan,简称 TBS)热门的巴士路线之一。使得此路线的巴士服务需求量如此高的原因之一是由于从吉隆坡通往安顺的路线缺乏其他公共交通工具供乘客选择。

巴士营运公司、巴士票、停站和注意事项

TransnasionalMaju Express 是两家主要提供从吉隆坡通往安顺的巴士营运公司。Transnasional 从早上 8:00 开始至晚上 10:30 ,每小时提供一趟从吉隆坡通往安顺的巴士服务。而 Maju Express 则使用三座一排且宽敞舒适的贵宾式巴士让乘客们享受不同的旅行体验。

从吉隆坡通往安顺的巴士服务需要大约 3 个小时,实际旅程时间还需视当日的交通和天气情况而定。从吉隆坡通往安顺是一段直达的路程,所以司机只根据乘客要求提供上洗手间的休息时间。从吉隆坡通往安顺的巴士服务票价位于马币 15.60 零吉至马币 18.00 零吉之间

自富都中环车站(Puduraya Bus Terminal)关闭后,所有的巴士都经由一座新建的现代化巴士总站 – 吉隆坡南湖镇交通综合终站出发。而安顺的抵达地点则位于安顺新城区的 Stesen Bas Bersatu。

通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 网上预订您的巴士票比前往吉隆坡南湖镇交通综合终站售票柜台购票来得更方便。这是因为吉隆坡南湖镇交通综合终站位于郊外区域,前往吉隆坡南湖镇交通综合终站的交通可说较为困难。BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订服务提供用户安全的在线支付选项包括信用卡和网路银行。


现在就预订吉隆坡到安顺的直通巴士>>

Change of plan? No problem! Travel with BOT GoFlexi
+

Bus from KL to Teluk Intan

Bus from KL to Teluk Intan
Check KL to Teluk Intan Bus Schedule >>

Bus from KL to Teluk Intan is one of most frequent bus routes in TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) due to high demand of the bus service. One of the reason of this high demand for bus service from KL to Teluk Intan is due to lack of other public transport options like train to Teluk Intan.

Coach Operators, Duration, Fare, Notes


Transnasional and Maju Express are the two coach companies providing bus from KL to Teluk Intan. Transnasional provides hourly departures from KL to Teluk Intan starting from morning 8am until 10.30pm at night. Maju Express offers different travel experience by deploying spacious 3-seat-a-row VIP coach.

The journey duration takes about 3 hours depending on traffic condition. It is non-stop service from KL to Teluk Intan. Toilet break can be arranged upon request. The bus fare for bus from KL to Teluk Intan is in the range of RM 15.60 – RM 18.00.

After closure of Pudu Raya, all coaches are required to depart from newly built modern bus terminal TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). Arrival point in Teluk Intan is at the Stesen Bas Bersatu located at the Teluk Intan new town area.

Booking your bus ticket online at BusOnlineTicket.com is more convenient as compared to purchasing ticket over the TBS counter. This is because TBS is more difficult to go because of the outskirt location. Secured online payment channels in BusOnlineTicket.com include credit card and internet banking.


Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Intan Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Kuala Lumpur