从柔佛新山通往昔加末的巴士服务

从柔佛新山通往昔加末的巴士服务

从柔佛新山通往昔加末的巴士服务扮演着重要的角色,它连接了居住在这两座城市的居民。虽然从柔佛新山到昔加末有提供火车服务供居民选择,但由于每天的火车时刻表选择有限,居民都会选择乘坐巴士从柔佛新山到昔加末。

提供从柔佛新山通往昔加末的巴士营运公司

KKKL ExpressS&S International 是两家著名提供从柔佛新山通往昔加末的巴士营运公司,因其可靠和一贯的优质服务而变得深受乘客欢迎。事实上,除了从柔佛新山通往昔加末的路线之外,他们还提供其他热门的巴士路线,如柔佛新山到吉隆坡和柔佛新山到马六甲等。

旅程、抵达地点和巴士票价

从柔佛新山通往昔加末的巴士旅程大约需要 3 至 3.5 个小时。巴士经过南北大道的永平出口后,巴士便会经过几条旧货车的道路 Chaah 和 Labis,最后将抵达昔加末巴士总站。昔加末巴士总站(Segamat Bus Terminal)就位于昔加末火车站(Segamat train station)的斜对面。

从柔佛新山通往昔加末的巴士服务通常会直接前往昔加末,除非乘客要求上洗手间,否则中途不会停靠在任何地方。

从柔佛新山通往昔加末的巴士票价约为马币 18.20 零吉。在农历新年或开斋节等节日期间,巴士票价可能会稍微调高。

即使 KKKL Express 和 S&S International 都提供频繁从柔佛新山通往昔加末的巴士时刻表,但乘客也不应冒险地尝试在最后一分钟前往柜台购票。柔佛新山通往昔加末的巴士票会因其需求高而很快售罄。现在,乘客可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 网上预订巴士票以保障您的座位。


现在就预订柔佛新山到昔加末的直通巴士>>

Change of plan? No problem! Travel with BOT GoFlexi
+

Bus from Johor Bahru to Segamat

Bus from Johor Bahru to Segamat
Check Johor Bahru to Segamat Bus Schedule >>

Bus from Johor Bahru to Segamat plays a major role in connecting people residing in the two cities. Though train from Johor Bahru to Segamat is available, people prefer to take the bus because of the limited choice of train schedule daily.

Operators Offering Bus from Johor Bahru to Segamat

KKKL Express and S&S International are two well-known players who run bus services from Johor Bahru to Segamat. They have become so popular because of their reliable and consistent of quality service. In fact, besides Johor Bahru to Segamat, they supply other reputable bus services like Johor Bahru to KL and Johor Bahru to Melaka. Other operators who also run bus services from Johor Bahru to Segamat are Cepat Express and Maraliner.

Duration, Arrival Point and Fare

The journey for bus from Johor Bahru to Segamat takes about 3-3.5 hours. The departure point in Johor Bahru is at Larkin Bus Terminal. After exiting at Yong Peng from North South Highway, the coach will take the old trunk road passing by Chaah and Labis before terminating at Segamat Bus Terminal. Segamat Bus Terminal is diagonally opposite the Segamat Train Station.

Normally, coaches will go directly to Segamat without stopover along the journey, unless a washroom break is requested by passengers.

The bus fare for a bus from Johor Bahru to Segamat costs in the range of RM 17.10 – RM 18.20. S&S International and Cepat Express both offer discounts for children at RM13.70 and RM12.80 respectively. During festive seasons like Chinese New Year or Hari Raya, bus fares may adjust slightly higher.

Even though frequent Johor Bahru to Segamat bus schedule is provided for this route, passengers should not take the risk of buying tickets over the counter at the last minute. Ticket can be sold out very fast due to the high demand of the bus service. Passengers can simply book ticket online in advance at BusOnlineTicket.com to secure your seat.


Johor Bahru to Segamat Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Johor Bahru