从柔佛新山通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

从柔佛新山通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

即便是面对与廉价航空公司的激烈竞争,从柔佛新山通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务仍然是乘客首选的交通工具。

相比从柔佛新山通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务和航空服务

许多当地居民,尤其是工作的青年人喜欢乘坐巴士从柔佛新山通往哥打巴鲁。他们通常会在下班后乘坐夜间巴士出发,巴士会在第二天早上抵达他们的家乡 – 哥打巴鲁。乘搭夜间巴士的好处是可让乘客节省更多的时间,因而增加与在哥打巴鲁的家人和朋友相聚的时间。

选择乘坐航空服务前往哥打巴鲁的乘客则需在下班后待在柔佛新山。在第二天早上,他们才能搭乘飞机返回哥打巴鲁。所以,他们与家人和朋友在相聚的时间就相对地缩短了。

因此,夜间巴士无疑是忙碌工作者的首选交通工具。

巴士营运公司、旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

Perdana ExpressTransnasionalKKKL 是几家可靠的巴士营运公司,提供从柔佛新山通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务。 Perdana Express 和 KKKL 每天仅提供一趟从夜间出发的巴士服务,而 Transnasional 则提供早上和晚上巴士班次供乘客选择。

从柔佛新山通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务需要大约 10 个小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。从柔佛新山通往哥打巴鲁的巴士票价约马币 64.10 零吉至马币 74.00 零吉

由于从柔佛新山通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务有限,建议乘客提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订巴士票,以免失望。除此之外,柔佛新山的拉庆巴士总站(Larkin Bus Terminal)内会有许多兜售代理,避免被这些代理骚扰的最好方式就是通过网上预订巴士票。当您告诉他们您已提前购买了巴士票,他们将不会继续打扰您。

现在就预订柔佛新山到哥打巴鲁的直通巴士>>

Change of plan? No problem! Travel with BOT GoFlexi
+

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu

 Bus from Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu
Check Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule >>

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu remains as passengers' preferred transport even with the challenge from budget airline.

Flight vs Bus from Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu

Many locals especially working adults like to travel by bus from Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu. They usually take the overnight coach after work and arrive at hometown Kota Bharu next morning. By taking overnight coach, this gives them advantage of spending more time with their family and friends in Kota Bharu.

For passengers who are taking flight to Kota Bharu, they still must stay back in Johor Bahru after work. Then next morning, they only can take flight back to hometown Kota Bharu. Hence, the time spending for their family and friend are cut short.

As a result, overnight bus is no doubt the preferred choice of transport for busy working adult.

Coach Operators, Duration, Fare, Notes

Perdana Express, Transnasional and KKKL are the reliable coach companies in providing bus from Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu. Both Perdana Express and KKKL offer 1 daily departure at night, while Transnasional provides both morning and night departures.

The duration from Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu takes about 10 hours depending on traffic condition. The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu is charged in the range of RM 64.10 to RM 74.00 depending on coach brand.

With the limited bus service from Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu, passengers are advised to book ticket with BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Besides that, Johor Bahru Larkin bus terminal is notorious with touting activities. The best way to avoid it is to purchase the bus ticket in advance via online. They will not continue to disturb you if you have your ticket purchased in advance.


Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Johor Bahru