永平 (Yong Peng)到合艾 (Hatyai)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 13 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要永平 (Yong Peng)合艾 (Hatyai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从永平通往合艾的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从永平到合艾的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从永平前往合艾。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从永平到合艾的巴士营运公司

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd  都是提供巴士服务从永平到合艾的巴士营运公司。 每天从永平到合艾的巴士班次共约有 4 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于傍晚 6 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 20 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从永平到合艾的旅程时间大约需要 13 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从永平到合艾的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 79.00 零吉至马币 91.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从永平到合艾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从永平到合艾的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从永平出发的热门巴士


从合艾出发的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


前往合艾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Yong Peng to Hatyai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 13 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Yong Peng to Hatyai?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Yong Peng to Hatyai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 79.00
Kesatuan Express (JB) 19:00 19:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 18:30 20:20 3 M T W T F S S  RM 91.00

Yong Peng to Hatyai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

791 km

Avg Duration

13 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Yong Peng to Hatyai

Yong Peng to Hatyai Bus Guide

Bus from Yong Peng to Hatyai is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Yong Peng to Hatyai offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Yong Peng to Hatyai

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) and CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Yong Peng to Hatyai.  There are in total up to 4 bus trips available for Yong Peng to Hatyai bus. The first bus departs at 6:30 PM and the last bus departs at 8:20 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Yong Peng to Hatyai usually takes about 13 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Yong Peng to Hatyai costs around RM 79.00 to RM 91.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Yong Peng to Hatyai on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Yong Peng to Hatyai at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus from Hatyai


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Hatyai


Other Popular Bus Routes