乌鲁地南 (Ulu Tiram)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要乌鲁地南 (Ulu Tiram)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从 Ulu Tiram 通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从 Ulu Tiram 到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从 Ulu Tiram 到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从 Ulu Tiram 到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从 Ulu Tiram 到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司

从 Ulu Tiram 到吉隆坡的巴士服务是由LA Holidays 所提供的。 LA Holidays  每天共提供多达 12 趟的班次从 Ulu Tiram 到吉隆坡。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 59 分。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Ulu Tiram 到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Ulu Tiram 到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 38.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Ulu Tiram 到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从 Ulu Tiram 出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LA Holidays 08:15 23:59 12 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur

Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur

LA Holidays is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur. In total, LA Holidays has up to 12 departure daily to Kuala Lumpur from Ulu Tiram. The earliest bus by LA Holidays leaves at 8:15 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:59 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 38.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Ulu Tiram to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Ulu Tiram


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur



Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes