皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到斯里曼绒 (Sri Manjong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往斯里曼绒的巴士服务

对于皇后花园的当地居民来说,从皇后花园到斯里曼绒的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从皇后花园前往斯里曼绒。 您现可随时随地地查看从皇后花园到斯里曼绒的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从皇后花园到斯里曼绒的巴士服务

Arwana Express (JB)  Sin Yong Express  都是提供巴士服务从皇后花园到斯里曼绒的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从皇后花园到斯里曼绒。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订皇后花园到斯里曼绒巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到斯里曼绒的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到斯里曼绒的巴士票价大约从马币 65.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到斯里曼绒的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往斯里曼绒的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 09:45 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express 09:45 22:35 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

544 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong

Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong. The availability of the bus service from Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong including Sin Yong Express and Arwana Express (JB). There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong costs around RM 65.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Sri Manjong on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah



Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Sri Manjong


Other Popular Bus Routes