皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到万达广场 (One Utama)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)万达广场 (One Utama)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从皇后花园通往万达广场的巴士服务

对于皇后花园的当地居民来说,从皇后花园到万达广场的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从皇后花园到万达广场的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从皇后花园到万达广场巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从皇后花园到万达广场的巴士服务是由FIVE STAR 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从皇后花园到万达广场的巴士由FIVE STAR 所提供。 FIVE STAR  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于晚上 9 点 20 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订皇后花园到万达广场巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到万达广场的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到万达广场的巴士票价介于马币 45.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,皇后花园到万达广场的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到万达广场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从皇后花园到万达广场的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从万达广场出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往万达广场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to One Utama Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tun Aminah to One Utama?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tun Aminah to One Utama Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
FIVE STAR 00:45 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Tun Aminah to One Utama Bus Trip Summary

Distance

325 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to One Utama

  • FIVE STAR

Tun Aminah to One Utama Bus Guide

Taking Tun Aminah to One Utama bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Tun Aminah to One Utama offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Tun Aminah to One Utama bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tun Aminah to One Utama

FIVE STAR is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Tun Aminah to One Utama. In total, FIVE STAR has up to 3 departure daily to One Utama from Tun Aminah. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:20 PM and the latest bus departs at 9:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to One Utama depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to One Utama is charged in a range of RM 45.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to One Utama on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tun Aminah to One Utama now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from One Utama


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to One Utama


Other Popular Bus Routes