刁曼岛 (Tioman Island)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要刁曼岛 (Tioman Island)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从刁曼岛通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从刁曼岛到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从刁曼岛前往吉隆坡。 您现可随时随地地查看从刁曼岛到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从刁曼岛到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司

LA Holidays 是提供从刁曼岛到吉隆坡的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 10 趟从刁曼岛到吉隆坡的巴士由LA Holidays 所提供。 LA Holidays 提供从刁曼岛到吉隆坡的巴士服务,第一班巴士于下午 1 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从刁曼岛到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从刁曼岛到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 90.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从刁曼岛到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从刁曼岛到吉隆坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从刁曼岛出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往刁曼岛的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LA Holidays 13:30 13:30 10 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur

Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur

The bus services available to go from Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur is run by LA HolidaysLA Holidays has in total up to 10 daily departures from Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 1:30 PM and the latest bus departs at 1:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur is charged in a range of RM 90.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tioman Island to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Tioman Island


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Tioman Island


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes