安顺 (Teluk Intan)到Marina Island的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要安顺 (Teluk Intan)Marina Island巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从安顺通往 Marina Island 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从安顺到 Marina Island 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从安顺到 Marina Island 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从安顺到 Marina Island 的巴士服务

从安顺到 Marina Island 的巴士服务是由Transnasional 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从安顺到 Marina Island 的巴士服务。 Transnasional  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从安顺到 Marina Island 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

安顺到 Marina Island 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 9.10 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从安顺到 Marina Island 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从安顺到 Marina Island 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从安顺出发的热门巴士


从 Marina Island 出发的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


前往 Marina Island 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Teluk Intan to Marina Island Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Teluk Intan to Marina Island?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Teluk Intan to Marina Island Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 00:30 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 9.10

Teluk Intan to Marina Island Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Teluk Intan to Marina Island

  • Transnasional

Teluk Intan to Marina Island Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Teluk Intan to Marina Island. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Teluk Intan to Marina Island is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Teluk Intan to Marina Island

The bus services available to go from Teluk Intan to Marina Island is run by TransnasionalTransnasional has in total up to 3 daily departures from Teluk Intan to Marina Island. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Teluk Intan to Marina Island depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Teluk Intan to Marina Island is charged reasonably from RM 9.10. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Teluk Intan to Marina Island on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus from Marina Island


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Marina Island


Other Popular Bus Routes