打巴 (Tapah)到金宝 (Kampar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要打巴 (Tapah)金宝 (Kampar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从打巴通往金宝的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从打巴到金宝的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从打巴前往金宝。 您现可随时随地地查看从打巴到金宝的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从打巴到金宝的巴士服务

Perak Transit Express  是唯一一家提供从打巴到金宝的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 6 趟从打巴到金宝的巴士由Perak Transit Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在下午 1 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 30 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从打巴到金宝的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从打巴到金宝的巴士票价大约从马币 7.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从打巴到金宝的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从打巴到金宝巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从打巴出发的热门巴士


从金宝出发的热门巴士


前往打巴的热门巴士


前往金宝的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tapah to Kampar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tapah to Kampar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tapah to Kampar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 13:30 23:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 7.00

Tapah to Kampar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

19.2 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Tapah to Kampar

Tapah to Kampar Bus Guide

Taking Tapah to Kampar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kampar from Tapah due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tapah to Kampar

Perak Transit Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Tapah to Kampar. They have up to 6 daily departures from Tapah to Kampar. The earliest bus by Perak Transit Express leaves at 1:30 PM while the latest bus leaves at 11:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tapah to Kampar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tapah to Kampar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tapah to Kampar is charged in a range of RM 7.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tapah to Kampar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tapah to Kampar now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tapah


Popular Bus from Kampar


Popular Bus to Tapah


Popular Bus to Kampar


Other Popular Bus Routes