达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)到敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从达丹戎格姆通往敦拉萨镇的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从达丹戎格姆到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从达丹戎格姆到敦拉萨镇也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从达丹戎格姆到敦拉萨镇的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从达丹戎格姆到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 是提供从达丹戎格姆到敦拉萨镇的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 7 趟从达丹戎格姆到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务。 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从达丹戎格姆到敦拉萨镇的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从达丹戎格姆到敦拉萨镇的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 12.30 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从达丹戎格姆到敦拉萨镇的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从达丹戎格姆到敦拉萨镇巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从达丹戎格姆出发的热门巴士


从敦拉萨镇出发的热门巴士


前往达丹戎格姆的热门巴士


前往敦拉萨镇的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 08:30 22:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 12.30

Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Trip Summary

Distance

305 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak

Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Guide

Taking Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak. They have up to 7 daily departures from Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak. The earliest bus by Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd leaves at 8:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak is reasonably charged in a range of RM 12.30 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Bandar Tun Razak on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus from Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus to Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus to Bandar Tun Razak


Other Popular Bus Routes