双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)到蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从双溪大年通往蒲种乐购的巴士服务

对于双溪大年的当地居民来说,从双溪大年到蒲种乐购的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从双溪大年到蒲种乐购也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从双溪大年到蒲种乐购的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从双溪大年到蒲种乐购的巴士营运公司

Plusliner 和 Hee Enterprise  是几家提供从双溪大年到蒲种乐购巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从双溪大年到蒲种乐购的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 10 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订双溪大年到蒲种乐购巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

双溪大年到蒲种乐购所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 5 小时 45 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从双溪大年到蒲种乐购的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 41.20 零吉至马币 51.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,双溪大年到蒲种乐购的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从双溪大年到蒲种乐购的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Hee Enterprise 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 51.00

Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco Bus Trip Summary

Distance

382 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco

  • Hee Enterprise

Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco Bus Guide

Bus from Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco

Plusliner and Hee Enterprise are few bus companies that provide bus service from Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco. In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco takes up to 5 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco is charged reasonably from RM 41.20. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Sungai Petani to Puchong Tesco at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Other Popular Bus Routes