梳邦机场 (Subang Airport)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要梳邦机场 (Subang Airport)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从梳邦机场通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于梳邦机场的当地居民来说,从梳邦机场到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从梳邦机场到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从梳邦机场到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Jet Bus Urban Bus  都是提供巴士服务从梳邦机场到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从梳邦机场到吉隆坡。 第一班从梳邦机场到吉隆坡的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订梳邦机场到吉隆坡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从梳邦机场到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从梳邦机场到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 10.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从梳邦机场到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从梳邦机场出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往梳邦机场的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

PROMO! 20% OFF for JetBus bus ticket purchase between Subang Airport and TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). Use code: BOTJETBUS. Limited offer!

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jet Bus 09:00 19:15 7 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
JetBus 10:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

23.9 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur

Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur. The availability of the bus service from Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur

Jet Bus is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur. In total, Jet Bus has up to 7 departure daily to Kuala Lumpur from Subang Airport. The first schedule offered by Jet Bus starts at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 10.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Subang Airport to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Subang Airport


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Subang Airport


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes