新加坡 (Singapore)到斯里曼绒 (Sri Manjong)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)斯里曼绒 (Sri Manjong)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往斯里曼绒的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到斯里曼绒是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往斯里曼绒。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新加坡到斯里曼绒的巴士营运公司

Super Nice Express (Grassland) Golden Coach Express  都是提供巴士服务从新加坡到斯里曼绒的巴士营运公司。 每天从新加坡到斯里曼绒的巴士班次共约有 4 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于晚上 9 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到斯里曼绒所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 8 小时 59 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新加坡到斯里曼绒的巴士票价介于新币 40.00和新币 45.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到斯里曼绒的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往斯里曼绒的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Sri Manjong Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Sri Manjong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Sri Manjong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Golden Coach Express 23:58 23:59 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Singapore to Sri Manjong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

577 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Sri Manjong

Singapore to Sri Manjong Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Sri Manjong bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sri Manjong from Singapore due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Sri Manjong

Super Nice Express (Grassland) and Golden Coach Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Singapore to Sri Manjong. In total, there are up to 4 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Singapore to Sri Manjong departs at 9:15 PM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Singapore to Sri Manjong bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Singapore to Sri Manjong usually takes about 8 hours 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Sri Manjong is charged reasonably from S$ 40.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Singapore to Sri Manjong. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Sri Manjong on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Singapore to Sri Manjong at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Sri Manjong


Other Popular Bus Routes