新加坡 (Singapore)到新邦令金 (Simpang Renggam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)新邦令金 (Simpang Renggam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往新邦令金的巴士服务

对于新加坡的当地居民来说,从新加坡到新邦令金的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从新加坡到新邦令金的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到新邦令金的巴士服务

The One Travel & Tours 是提供从新加坡到新邦令金的热门巴士营运公司之一。 The One Travel & Tours  每天共提供多达 16 趟的班次从新加坡到新邦令金。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点 30 分。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到新邦令金的巴士服务所需时间约为 59 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新加坡到新邦令金的巴士票价介于新币 21.50之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到新邦令金的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Simpang Renggam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Simpang Renggam?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Simpang Renggam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
The One Travel & Tours 07:00 21:30 16 M T W T F S S  S$ 21.50

Singapore to Simpang Renggam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

91.1 km

Avg Duration

50 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Simpang Renggam

Singapore to Simpang Renggam Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Simpang Renggam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Singapore to Simpang Renggam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Singapore to Simpang Renggam

The One Travel & Tours is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Singapore to Simpang Renggam. They have up to 16 daily departures from Singapore to Simpang Renggam. The first schedule offered by The One Travel & Tours starts at 7:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Simpang Renggam takes about 59 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Singapore to Simpang Renggam is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 21.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Simpang Renggam on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore



Other Popular Bus Routes