新加坡 (Singapore)到公主港 (Puteri Harbour)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)公主港 (Puteri Harbour)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往公主港的巴士服务

对于新加坡的当地居民来说,从新加坡到公主港的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从新加坡到公主港的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新加坡到公主港的巴士营运公司

Transtar Cross Border  是唯一一家提供从新加坡到公主港的巴士营运公司。 Transtar Cross Border  每天共提供多达 90 趟的班次从新加坡到公主港。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transtar Cross Border  所提供,其巴士将会早上 7 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到公主港的巴士需要至少 1 小时才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新加坡到公主港的巴士票价大约从新币 1.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到公主港的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从公主港出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往公主港的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Puteri Harbour Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Singapore to Puteri Harbour Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transtar Cross Border 07:00 22:30 90 M T W T F S S  S$ 1.00

Singapore to Puteri Harbour Bus Trip Summary

Distance

41.8 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

90

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Puteri Harbour

  • Transtar Cross Border

Singapore to Puteri Harbour Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Puteri Harbour bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Singapore to Puteri Harbour offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Singapore to Puteri Harbour

Transtar Cross Border is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Singapore to Puteri Harbour. Transtar Cross Border has in total up to 90 daily departures from Singapore to Puteri Harbour. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Singapore to Puteri Harbour takes about 1 hour 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Singapore to Puteri Harbour is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 1.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Puteri Harbour on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Puteri Harbour


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Puteri Harbour


Other Popular Bus Routes