新加坡 (Singapore)到Equatorial Hotel的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)Equatorial Hotel巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往 TBS的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新加坡到 TBS的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往 TBS。 您现可随时随地地查看从新加坡到 TBS的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从新加坡到 TBS的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到 TBS的巴士服务,其中包括 Starmart ExpressThe One Travel & ToursWTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd707 Inc Luxury Coach Service 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 15 趟巴士班次从新加坡到 TBS。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 7 点 15 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到 TBS的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新加坡到 TBS的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 20.00起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到 TBS的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到 TBS的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往 TBS的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Equatorial Hotel Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Equatorial Hotel?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Equatorial Hotel Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 07:15 07:15 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
Luxury Coach Service 07:30 07:30 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 38.00
Starmart Express 08:45 13:00 8 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00
The One Travel & Tours 08:30 09:15 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 29.50
WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 07:30 08:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00

Singapore to Equatorial Hotel Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

15

Singapore to Equatorial Hotel Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Equatorial Hotel bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Singapore to Equatorial Hotel offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Singapore to Equatorial Hotel

There are few bus companies providing bus from Singapore to Equatorial Hotel including Starmart Express, The One Travel & Tours, WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd, 707 Inc and Luxury Coach Service. The total trips available for bus from Singapore to Equatorial Hotel is around 15. The first bus from Singapore to Equatorial Hotel departs at 7:15 AM and the last bus departs at 7:15 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Singapore to Equatorial Hotel depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Singapore to Equatorial Hotel is charged reasonably from S$ 20.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Equatorial Hotel on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Equatorial Hotel now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Equatorial Hotel


Other Popular Bus Routes