新加坡 (Singapore)到Chai Leng Park (Cartex)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)Chai Leng Park (Cartex)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往Chai的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到Chai是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到Chai也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到Chai的巴士服务

Billion Stars  是唯一一家提供从新加坡到Chai的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 15 趟从新加坡到Chai的巴士由Billion Stars 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在晚上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 30 分。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到Chai的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新加坡到Chai的巴士票价大约从新币 29.80之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到Chai的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到Chai巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex) Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex)?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 21:00 23:30 15 M T W T F S S  S$ 29.80

Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex) Bus Trip Summary

Distance

698 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex)

Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex) Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex). The availability of the bus service from Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex) offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex)

Billion Stars is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex). Billion Stars has in total up to 15 daily departures from Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex). Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 PM and the latest bus departs at 11:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex) depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex) costs around S$ 29.80 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex). You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Chai Leng Park (Cartex) on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore



Other Popular Bus Routes