新加坡 (Singapore)到Bukit Pagar的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)Bukit Pagar巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往   梳邦机场   的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新加坡到   梳邦机场   的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到   梳邦机场   也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从新加坡到   梳邦机场   的巴士服务

从新加坡到   梳邦机场   的巴士服务是由Super Nice Express (Grassland) 所提供的。 每天共有多达 5 趟从新加坡到   梳邦机场   的巴士由Super Nice Express (Grassland) 所提供。 Super Nice Express (Grassland)  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到   梳邦机场   的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新加坡到   梳邦机场   的巴士票价介于新币 45.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,新加坡到   梳邦机场   的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到   梳邦机场   的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Bukit Pagar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Bukit Pagar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Bukit Pagar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:00 5 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Singapore to Bukit Pagar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

505 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Bukit Pagar

Singapore to Bukit Pagar Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Bukit Pagar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Singapore to Bukit Pagar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Bukit Pagar

Super Nice Express (Grassland) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Singapore to Bukit Pagar. They have up to 5 daily departures from Singapore to Bukit Pagar. The earliest bus by Super Nice Express (Grassland) leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Singapore to Bukit Pagar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Singapore to Bukit Pagar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Singapore to Bukit Pagar is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 45.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Bukit Pagar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Bukit Pagar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore



Other Popular Bus Routes