新加坡 (Singapore)到民丹岛 (Bintan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)民丹岛 (Bintan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往民丹岛的巴士服务

对于新加坡的当地居民来说,从新加坡到民丹岛的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往民丹岛。 您现可随时随地地查看从新加坡到民丹岛的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从新加坡到民丹岛巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Bintan Resort Ferry  Majestic Fast Ferry Pte Ltd  是几家提供从新加坡到民丹岛巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从新加坡到民丹岛的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到民丹岛的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新加坡到民丹岛的巴士票价介于新币 31.50和新币 45.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 乘客可以在Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal登上巴士,接着在Bandar Bentan Telani Ferry Terminal下车。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到民丹岛的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Bintan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Bintan?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Bintan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintan Resort Ferry 14:00 21:00 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Majestic Fast Ferry Pte Ltd 09:15 19:30 5 M T W T F S S  S$ 31.50

Singapore to Bintan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

2,344 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Bintan

Singapore to Bintan Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Bintan is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Bintan is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Singapore to Bintan bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Singapore to Bintan

Bintan Resort Ferry and Majestic Fast Ferry Pte Ltd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Singapore to Bintan.  In total, there are up to 11 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:15 AM. The last bus departs at 7:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Singapore to Bintan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Singapore to Bintan is charged reasonably from S$ 31.50. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. Passengers can take bus from Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal and drop off in Bandar Bentan Telani Ferry Terminal.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore



Other Popular Bus Routes