新加坡 (Singapore)到巴淡岛 (Batam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)巴淡岛 (Batam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往巴淡岛的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到巴淡岛是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新加坡到巴淡岛的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新加坡到巴淡岛的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到巴淡岛的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到巴淡岛的巴士服务,其中包括 Majestic Fast Ferry Pte Ltd Batam Fast Ferry Pte Ltd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新加坡到巴淡岛的巴士总共约有 39 趟。 第一班从新加坡到巴淡岛的巴士将会在早上 7 点 40 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 20 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到巴淡岛的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新加坡到巴淡岛的巴士票价介于新币 25.00和新币 26.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  从新加坡到巴淡岛的巴士主要是从HarbourFront Ferry Terminal启程,并在Batam Centre Ferry Terminal让乘客下车。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到巴淡岛巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从巴淡岛出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往巴淡岛的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Batam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Batam?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Batam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Batam Fast Ferry Pte Ltd 07:40 21:40 18 M T W T F S S  S$ 26.00
Majestic Fast Ferry Pte Ltd 08:10 21:20 21 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Singapore to Batam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

298 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

39

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Batam

Singapore to Batam Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Singapore to Batam. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Batam is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Singapore to Batam

Majestic Fast Ferry Pte Ltd and Batam Fast Ferry Pte Ltd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Singapore to Batam. There are in total up to 39 bus trips available for Singapore to Batam bus. The first bus from Singapore to Batam departs at 7:40 AM and the last bus departs at 9:20 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Singapore to Batam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Singapore to Batam is charged in a range of S$ 25.00 to S$ 26.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Singapore to Batam. The bus driver will pick up passenger at HarbourFront Ferry Terminal. Upon arriving at Batam, the bus service will stop at Batam Centre Ferry Terminal.

You can book your bus from Singapore to Batam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Batam


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Batam


Other Popular Bus Routes