莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到Marina Island的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要莎阿南 (Shah Alam)Marina Island巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从莎阿南通往 Marina Island 的巴士服务

对于莎阿南的当地居民来说,从莎阿南到 Marina Island 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到 Marina Island 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从莎阿南到 Marina Island 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从莎阿南到 Marina Island 的巴士服务

从莎阿南到 Marina Island 的巴士服务是由Transnasional 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从莎阿南到 Marina Island 的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到 Marina Island 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到 Marina Island 的巴士票价大约从马币 27.10 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到 Marina Island 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到 Marina Island 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从 Marina Island 出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往 Marina Island 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Marina Island Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Shah Alam to Marina Island?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Shah Alam to Marina Island Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 09:00 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10

Shah Alam to Marina Island Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Marina Island

  • Transnasional

Shah Alam to Marina Island Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Marina Island is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to Marina Island is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Marina Island

The bus services available to go from Shah Alam to Marina Island is run by Transnasional. They have up to 3 daily departures from Shah Alam to Marina Island. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 7:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Marina Island depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Marina Island is charged in a range of RM 27.10 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Marina Island on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Marina Island


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Marina Island


Other Popular Bus Routes