芙蓉 (Seremban)到达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往达丹戎格姆的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从芙蓉到达丹戎格姆是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从芙蓉前往达丹戎格姆。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从芙蓉到达丹戎格姆的巴士服务

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从芙蓉到达丹戎格姆的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 6 趟从芙蓉到达丹戎格姆的巴士服务。 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 59 分离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订芙蓉到达丹戎格姆巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

芙蓉到达丹戎格姆的巴士需要至少 4 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

芙蓉到达丹戎格姆的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 27.70 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到达丹戎格姆的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到达丹戎格姆的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从达丹戎格姆出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往达丹戎格姆的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Tanjung Gemok Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Tanjung Gemok Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 00:00 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  RM 27.70

Seremban to Tanjung Gemok Bus Trip Summary

Distance

246 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Tanjung Gemok

Seremban to Tanjung Gemok Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seremban to Tanjung Gemok. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Seremban to Tanjung Gemok is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Seremban to Tanjung Gemok

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Seremban to Tanjung Gemok. In total, Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd has up to 6 departure daily to Tanjung Gemok from Seremban. The first schedule offered by SE Super Express starts at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:59 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Seremban to Tanjung Gemok bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Seremban to Tanjung Gemok takes about 4 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Seremban to Tanjung Gemok costs around RM 27.70 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Tanjung Gemok on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Tanjung Gemok


Other Popular Bus Routes