芙蓉 (Seremban)到班达尔斯里依斯干达 (Bandar Seri Iskandar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要芙蓉 (Seremban)班达尔斯里依斯干达 (Bandar Seri Iskandar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从芙蓉通往班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

对于芙蓉的当地居民来说,从芙蓉到班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从芙蓉到班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从芙蓉到班达尔斯里依斯干达巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Kesatuan Express Arwana Express  都是提供巴士服务从芙蓉到班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士营运公司。 每天从芙蓉到班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订芙蓉到班达尔斯里依斯干达巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到班达尔斯里依斯干达的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从芙蓉到班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 34.10 零吉至马币 35.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从班达尔斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往班达尔斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Bandar Seri Iskandar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Seremban to Bandar Seri Iskandar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Seremban to Bandar Seri Iskandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 18:45 18:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Kesatuan Express 08:30 19:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10

Seremban to Bandar Seri Iskandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

290 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Bandar Seri Iskandar

Seremban to Bandar Seri Iskandar Bus Guide

Bus from Seremban to Bandar Seri Iskandar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bandar Seri Iskandar from Seremban due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Seremban to Bandar Seri Iskandar

Kesatuan Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Seremban to Bandar Seri Iskandar. In total, Kesatuan Express has up to 5 departure daily to Bandar Seri Iskandar from Seremban. The earliest bus by Kesatuan Express leaves at 8:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 7:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Seremban to Bandar Seri Iskandar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Seremban to Bandar Seri Iskandar is reasonably charged in a range of RM 34.10 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Bandar Seri Iskandar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Seremban to Bandar Seri Iskandar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Bandar Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Bandar Seri Iskandar


Other Popular Bus Routes