布城 (Putrajaya)到波各先那 (Pokok Sena)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往波各先那的巴士服务

对于布城的当地居民来说,从布城到波各先那的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从布城到波各先那也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从布城到波各先那巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Maraliner 是提供从布城到波各先那的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Maraliner  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从布城到波各先那。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到波各先那的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从布城到波各先那的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 54.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到波各先那的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到波各先那的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从波各先那出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往波各先那的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Pokok Sena Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Pokok Sena Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 09:15 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 54.00

Putrajaya to Pokok Sena Bus Trip Summary

Distance

486 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Pokok Sena

Putrajaya to Pokok Sena Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Putrajaya to Pokok Sena. The availability of the bus service from Putrajaya to Pokok Sena offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Putrajaya to Pokok Sena bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Putrajaya to Pokok Sena

Maraliner is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Putrajaya to Pokok Sena. In total, Maraliner has up to 4 departure daily to Pokok Sena from Putrajaya. The earliest bus by Maraliner leaves at 9:15 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Putrajaya to Pokok Sena depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Pokok Sena is reasonably charged in a range of RM 54.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Pokok Sena on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Pokok Sena


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Pokok Sena


Other Popular Bus Routes