布城 (Putrajaya)到Jerangau的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要布城 (Putrajaya)Jerangau巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从布城通往 Jerangau 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从布城到 Jerangau 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从布城前往 Jerangau 。 您现可随时随地地查看从布城到 Jerangau 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从布城到 Jerangau 的巴士营运公司

Adik Beradik Express  是唯一一家提供从布城到 Jerangau 的巴士营运公司。 Adik Beradik Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从布城到 Jerangau 。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点 30 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到 Jerangau 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从布城到 Jerangau 的巴士票价介于马币 47.80 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到 Jerangau 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到 Jerangau 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从 Jerangau 出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往 Jerangau 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Jerangau Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Jerangau Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.80

Putrajaya to Jerangau Bus Trip Summary

Distance

400 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Jerangau

Putrajaya to Jerangau Bus Guide

Taking Putrajaya to Jerangau bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Putrajaya to Jerangau is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Putrajaya to Jerangau bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Putrajaya to Jerangau

Adik Beradik Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Putrajaya to Jerangau. Adik Beradik Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Putrajaya to Jerangau. The earliest bus by Adik Beradik Express leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 9:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Putrajaya to Jerangau depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Jerangau is reasonably charged in a range of RM 47.80 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Jerangau on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Jerangau now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Jerangau


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Jerangau


Other Popular Bus Routes