公主港 (Puteri Harbour)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 9 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要公主港 (Puteri Harbour)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从公主港通往新加坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从公主港到新加坡的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从公主港前往新加坡。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从公主港到新加坡的巴士服务

从公主港到新加坡的巴士服务是由Transtar Cross Border 所提供的。 每天共有多达 24 趟从公主港到新加坡的巴士由Transtar Cross Border 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transtar Cross Border  所提供,其巴士将会凌晨 4 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 5 点 45 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

公主港到新加坡的巴士需要至少 1 小时才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从公主港到新加坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 9.00之间。 在节日期间,公主港到新加坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 从公主港到新加坡的巴士一般上会在Puteri Harbour Ferry Terminal Departure Hall接载乘客,并在Changi Airport Terminal让乘客下车。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从公主港出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往公主港的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puteri Harbour to Singapore Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 9 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Puteri Harbour to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transtar Cross Border 04:45 17:45 24 M T W T F S S  S$ 9.00

Puteri Harbour to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

43.0 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 9 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

24

Popular Bus Company from Puteri Harbour to Singapore

  • Transtar Cross Border

Puteri Harbour to Singapore Bus Guide

Bus from Puteri Harbour to Singapore is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Singapore from Puteri Harbour due to its affordable price. You can check Puteri Harbour to Singapore bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Puteri Harbour to Singapore

Transtar Cross Border is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Puteri Harbour to Singapore. Transtar Cross Border has in total up to 24 daily departures from Puteri Harbour to Singapore. The first schedule offered by Transtar Cross Border starts at 4:45 AM and the last bus departs at 5:45 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Puteri Harbour to Singapore bus takes approximately 1 hour 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Puteri Harbour to Singapore costs around S$ 9.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. Passengers can take bus from Puteri Harbour Ferry Terminal Departure Hall and drop off in Changi Airport Terminal 1.

Grab your bus ticket from Puteri Harbour to Singapore now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Puteri Harbour


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Puteri Harbour


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes