公主港 (Puteri Harbour)到樟宜机场 (Changi Airport)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要公主港 (Puteri Harbour)樟宜机场 (Changi Airport)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从公主港通往 Changi Airport 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从公主港到 Changi Airport 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从公主港到 Changi Airport 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从公主港到 Changi Airport 的巴士服务

Transtar Cross Border 是提供从公主港到 Changi Airport 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 24 趟从公主港到 Changi Airport 的巴士由Transtar Cross Border 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在凌晨 4 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在傍晚 5 点 45 分。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从公主港到 Changi Airport 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从公主港到 Changi Airport 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 9.00之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从公主港到 Changi Airport 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从公主港到 Changi Airport 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从公主港出发的热门巴士


从 Changi Airport 出发的热门巴士


前往公主港的热门巴士


前往 Changi Airport 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transtar Cross Border 04:45 17:45 24 M T W T F S S  S$ 9.00

Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport Bus Trip Summary

Distance

57.1 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

24

Popular Bus Company from Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport

  • Transtar Cross Border

Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport Bus Guide

Taking Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport

Transtar Cross Border is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport. Transtar Cross Border has in total up to 24 daily departures from Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport. The first schedule offered by Transtar Cross Border starts at 4:45 AM and the last bus departs at 5:45 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport is charged reasonably from S$ 9.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Puteri Harbour to Changi Airport at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Puteri Harbour


Popular Bus from Changi Airport


Popular Bus to Puteri Harbour



Other Popular Bus Routes