蒲种 (Puchong)到安顺 (Teluk Intan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种 (Puchong)安顺 (Teluk Intan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种通往安顺的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从蒲种到安顺的巴士服务。 从蒲种到安顺的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从蒲种到安顺的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从蒲种到安顺的巴士营运公司

从蒲种到安顺的巴士服务是由Transnasional 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从蒲种到安顺的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 7 点 20 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订蒲种到安顺巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种到安顺的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从蒲种到安顺的巴士票价大约从马币 19.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种到安顺的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从蒲种到安顺的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从蒲种出发的热门巴士


从安顺出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong to Teluk Intan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong to Teluk Intan?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong to Teluk Intan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 07:20 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 19.00

Puchong to Teluk Intan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

169 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Puchong to Teluk Intan

  • Transnasional

Puchong to Teluk Intan Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Puchong to Teluk Intan. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Teluk Intan from Puchong due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Puchong to Teluk Intan

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Puchong to Teluk Intan.  The total trips available for bus from Puchong to Teluk Intan is around 9. The first bus from Puchong to Teluk Intan departs at 7:20 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Puchong to Teluk Intan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Puchong to Teluk Intan is charged reasonably from RM 19.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Puchong to Teluk Intan. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong to Teluk Intan on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Puchong to Teluk Intan now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Puchong


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Puchong


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Other Popular Bus Routes