蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往双溪大年的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购到双溪大年是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从蒲种乐购到双溪大年也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从蒲种乐购到双溪大年的巴士服务

从蒲种乐购到双溪大年的巴士服务是由Plusliner 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从蒲种乐购到双溪大年的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订蒲种乐购到双溪大年巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

蒲种乐购到双溪大年所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 5 小时 45 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从蒲种乐购到双溪大年的巴士票价介于马币 41.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到双溪大年的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Sungai Petani Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Petani?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Sungai Petani Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 09:00 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 41.20

Puchong Tesco to Sungai Petani Bus Trip Summary

Distance

382 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Petani

  • Plusliner

Puchong Tesco to Sungai Petani Bus Guide

Bus from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Petani is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sungai Petani from Puchong Tesco due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Petani

Plusliner is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Petani. They have up to 4 daily departures from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Petani. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Petani usually takes about 5 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Petani is charged reasonably in a range of RM 41.20. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Sungai Petani on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Other Popular Bus Routes